Ihre Ansprechpartner

Horst Kllmer

Geschftsfhrung
+49 5651 9498 0

info@kuellmer-bau.de
 
 

Klaus Wiegand

Geschftsfhrung
+49 5651 9498 0

info@kuellmer-bau.de
 
 

Peggy Wiegand

Geschftsfhrung
+49 5651 9498 0

info@kuellmer-bau.de
 
 

Stefanie Johannes

Zentrale
+49 5651 9498 0

stefanie.johannes@kuellmer-bau.de
 
 

Bettina Ackermann

Leitung Buchhaltung
+49 5651 9498 25

bettina.ackermann@kuellmer-bau.de
 
 

Birgit Mayer

Lohnbuchhaltung
+49 5651 9498 18

birgit.mayer@kuellmer-bau.de
 
 

Annette Beck

Rechnungslegung
+49 5651 9498 24

annette.beck@kuellmer-bau.de
 
 

Irina Schmidt

Angebotsbearbeitung
+49 5651 9498 26

irina.schmidt@kuellmer-bau.de
 
 

Jutta Schneider

Kfm. Angestellte
+49 5651 9498 19

jutta.schneider@kuellmer-bau.de
 
 

Laura Sippel

Kfm. Auszubildende
+49 5651 9498 23

laura.sippel@kuellmer-bau.de
 
 

Thomas Hirsch

technische Leitung / Kalkulation
+49 5651 9498 30
0173 2755512
thomas.hirsch@kuellmer-bau.de
 
 

Lars Mangold

Bauleitung
+49 5651 9498 28
0173 2755528
lars.mangold@kuellmer-bau.de
 
 

Aldo Listemann

Bauleitung
+49 5651 9498 29
0173 2755529
aldo.listemann@kuellmer-bau.de
 
 

Dirk Hahs

Bauabrechnung
+49 5651 9498 12
0173 5324501
dirk.hahs@kuellmer-bau.de
 
 

Dominik Breidenstein

Disposition
+49 5651 9498 17
0172 1024157
dominik.breidenstein@kuellmer-bau.de
 
 

Peter Wicht

Bauabrechnung
+49 5651 9498 21
0173 2755521
peter.wicht@kuellmer-bau.de
 
 

Edgar Martin

Werkstattleitung
+49 5651 9498 15
0173 2755515
werkstatt@kuellmer-bau.de
 
 

Alexander Deist

Werkstatt
+49 5651 9498 15
0173 2755515
werkstatt@kuellmer-bau.de